Head Coach Jamie Joseph welcomes back two key forwards for the all-important qualifying game against the Chiefs this Saturday. Co-captain Nasi Manu and the experienced Mark Reddish make a timely return from injury to bolster the pack. The versatile Dan Pryor, who has played in all three back row position this season, moves to the openside flank replacing the injured John Hardie. In the front row Daniel Lienert-Brown makes way for Brendon Edmonds.

Malakai Fekitoa, who has been under an injury cloud over the last few weeks, has been named to start at centre reuniting with the explosive back three of Ben Smith,Waisake Naholo and Patrick Osborne. 

The game will be played in front of a capacity crowd with the covered Forsyth Barr Stadium providing the ideal setting for what will be the biggest game for the franchise since 1999.

2015 Investec Super Rugby Finals Series - Highlanders v Chiefs
Forsyth Barr, Dunedin - Saturday 20th June, 7.35pm
1. Brendon Edmonds
2. Liam Coltman
3. Josh Hohneck
4. Alex Ainley
5. Mark Reddish
6. Elliot Dixon
7. Dan Pryor
8. Nasi Manu (co-Captain)
9. Aaron Smith
10. Lima Sopoaga
11. Patrick Osborne
12. Richard Buckman
13. Malakai Fekitoa
14. Waisake Naholo
15. Ben Smith (co-Captain)

16. Ash Dixon
17. Daniel Lienert-Brown
18. Ross Geldenhuys
19. Joe Latta
20. Gareth Evans
21. Fumiaki Tanaka
22. Marty Banks
23. Shaun Treeby

Unavailable: Shane Christie (hamstring), Joe Wheeler (knee), Kane Hames (knee) John Hardie (rib)

Head Coach: Jamie Joseph
Assistant Coaches: Tony Brown, Scott McLeod
Team Manager: Paul McLaughlan

SupeRugby logo header speights min 2 Degrees logo v2 University of Otago logo Swanndri  Coresteel Blis placemakers new logo banner 104 Adidas Logo Small min