Highlanders’ Head Coach, Jamie Joseph, has named his team to play the Bulls at
Loftus Versfeld on Sunday morning New Zealand time.

Three changes have been made to the starting XV that played the Kings last weekend –
all in the forwards.  Jamie Mackintosh comes into loose-head prop and Tony Woodcock
moves to the reserves.  Jarrad Hoeata moves into lock, replacing Josh Bekhuis who
sustained a shoulder injury last weekend.  Joe Wheeler will start on the blindside and
Mose Tuiali’i will anchor the scrum from number 8. This moves TJ Ioane to the reserves,
joining Elliot Dixon who is also loose-forward cover.

Highlanders v Bulls, Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria – Sunday 19 May, 3.05am (NZ Time).
1. Jamie Mackintosh
2. Andrew Hore (captain)
3. Chris King
4. Brad Thorn
5. Jarrad Hoeata
6. Joe Wheeler
7. John Hardie
8. Mose Tuiali’i
9. Aaron Smith
10. Colin Slade
11. Hosea Gear (vice-captain)
12. Shaun Treeby
13. Tamati Ellison
14. Tino Nemani
15. Ben Smith
16. Liam Coltman
17. Tony Woodcock
18. Elliot Dixon
19. TJ Ioane
20. Fumiaki Tanaka
21. Hayden Parker
22. Jason Emery

SupeRugby logo header speights min 2 Degrees logo v2 University of Otago logo Swanndri  Coresteel Blis placemakers new logo banner 104 Adidas Logo Small min