Highlanders’ Head Coach, Jamie Joseph, has named his team to play the Crusaders at AMI Stadium in Christchurch
tomorrow evening (7.35pm).  He has made five changes to the run-on team that played the Blues at Eden Park
last Saturday night.

Four changes have been made to the Highlanders forward pack with Chris King returning to the front row
replacing Ma’afu Fia, who drops out of the 22.  Josh Bekhuis and James Haskell also return to the
starting eight replacing Hoani MacDonald and Tim Boys respectively.  Nasi Manu also comes back into
the starting XV at number eight, and Nick Crosswell moves to the reserves bench.

In the backs only one change has been made with Aaron Smith returning to the starting halfback spot ahead of Jimmy Cowan.

On the reserves bench Scott Fuglistaller drops out of the 22 for Tim Boys, and Kade Poki comes back into the squad replacing Kenny Lynn.

Highlanders v Crusaders, AMI Stadium, Christchurch - Friday 1 June, 7.35pm.
1 Jamie Mackintosh (c)
2 Andrew Hore
3 Chris King
4 Jarrad Hoeata
5 Josh Bekhuis
6 Adam Thomson
7 James Haskell
8 Nasi Manu
9 Aaron Smith
10 Chris Noakes
11 Hosea Gear
12 Phil Burleigh
13 Tamati Ellison
14 Kurt Baker
15 Ben Smith
16 Jason Rutledge
17 Bronson Murray
18 Nick Crosswell
19 Tim Boys
20 Jimmy Cowan
21 Mike Delany
22 Kade Poki

SupeRugby logo header speights min 2 Degrees logo v2 University of Otago logo Swanndri placemakers new logo banner 104 Adidas Logo Small min